Contact Us

Singapore

Micro-Mechanics Pte Ltd.

No. 31 Kaki Bukit Place
Eunos Techpark
Singapore 416209

Tel: 65-6746-8800
Fax: 65-6746-7700
Email: mmsingapore@micro-mechanics.com
From East or West of Pan-Island Express (PIE)Google Maps View

Malaysia

Micro-Mechanics Technology Sdn. Bhd.

Lot P22 & P23, Phase 4,
Free Industrial Zone,
Bayan Lepas, 11900
Penang, Malaysia.

Tel: 604-643-4648
Fax: 604-643-4628
Email: mmmalaysia@micro-mechanics.com
From Penang Bridge – Google Maps View
From Penang International Airport – Google Maps View

China

Micro-Mechanics Technology(Suzhou) Co., Ltd.

8A Suchun Industrial Square
No 428 Xinglong Street
Suzhou Industrial Park
P.R. China 215126

Tel: 86 512 8716 8800
Fax: 86 512 8716 7700
Email: mmsuzhou@micro-mechanics.com
From Pudong International Airport –  Google Maps View
From Hongqiao International Airport –  Google Maps View

Philippines

Micro-Mechanics Technology International Inc.

Lot B2-1C Carmelray Industrial park II
Brgy Tulo, Calamba City, Laguna, Philippines

Tel: 63-49-545-7718
Fax: 63-49-545-7719
Email: mmphilippines@micro-mechanics.com
From Ninoy Aquino International Airport(NAIA) Terminal 3 (and points South) – Google Maps View

USA

Micro-Mechanics, Inc.

465 Woodview Ave
Morgan Hill, CA, 95037

Tel: 408-779-2927
Email:  mmusa@micro-mechanics.com
From San Francisco Airport – Google Maps View
From San Jose Airport – Google Maps View

Taiwan

Sales Representative

Tel: +886 933255091/+886 928969288
Email: mmtaiwan@micro-mechanics.com

Thailand

Progress Tooling & Engineering Co.,Ltd.

139/2 Moo 4 Rojana-Bang-Pa-In Road,
Tambol Klung-Lan, Amphur Bang-Pa-In,
Pranakornsriayutthaya 13160,
Thailand

Tel: 035-954-099 / 098-321-7311
Fax: 035-954-098
Email: boonnamk@progresstooling.com,
 teerasakp@progresstooling.com

Europe

Sales Representative

Tel: 41-41-870-6550
Fax: 41-41-870-6551
Email: mmeurope@micro-mechanics.com

Indonesia

Sales Representative

Tel: 62-813-6438-6565
Fax: 62-778-395595
Email: mmindonesia@micro-mechanics.com

Japan

Actec Co., Ltd.

Tel: 81-45-252-2957
Fax: 81-45-252-4732
Email: h.kubo@actec-yokohama.co.jp

IR Contact

Micro-Mechanics Pte Ltd.

No. 31 Kaki Bukit Place
Eunos Techpark
Singapore 416209

Tel: 65-6746-8800
Fax: 65-6746-7700
Email: Investor@micro-mechanics.com

Octant Consulting

Contact person(s): Herman Phua/Lisa Heng
Tel: 62963583
Email: herman@octant.com.sg / lisa@octant.com.sg

Desired Information

Help Us

Desired Information

Help Us

Feel free to contact us for any enquiry

Email us with any questions or inquiries. We would be happy to answer your questions and set up a meeting with you.

如有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系

如有任何问题或疑问,您可通过电子邮件方式联系我们。 我们很乐意回答您的问题并与您安排会议。